LUXURY AND COMFORT

AT JAMAA EL FNA

IN THE HEART OF MARRAKECH

IMG_1574-HDR-2-Modifier.jpg
A little

Moroccan Paradise

Welcome to Riad Des Nations - a traditional Moroccan guest house. This Riad is located in the heart of the medina, a stone's throw from the famous Jamaa El Fna square, behind the renowned Café de France in the Kennaria district, that's well-known for its central location and beauty. The Riad des Nations offers you security, peace and quiet while providing easy access to the many souks and historic monuments of the Medina. Here, you can get lost in the many flavors and colors of spices and Moroccan crafts. Nothing is more authentic than a stay at the Riad des Nations.

The word Riad or "little paradise" evoques a refined and epicurean art of living, an intimate refuge where aromas and breezes of twilight mingle. The central location of the Riad Des Nations will allow you to easily walk to and discover the different historical sites: Jewish quarter (Mellah), Koutoubia, Bahia palace, Badi palace and the picturesque souks of Moroccan crafts. This proximity to all of the city's landmarks, comfort, friendly and pleasant atmosphere are the hallmarks of our Riad. In line with Moorish traditions, life in the Riad is built around the central patio. On the ground floor, the riad patio with its traditional fountain, is surrounded by the guest rooms and a relaxing lounge with a fireplace, an ideal place for a drink by the fire in winter evenings in Marrakech.

AT THE RIAD DES NATIONS
 
IMG_2541.jpg

A MOST BEAUTIFUL TERRACE

A magnificent terrace overlooking the Medina is the Riad's most wonderful refuge and the best place to relax. There, you can take advantage of the spa with its beautiful oriental hammam or simply enjoy a cool evening 

breeze while watching the sun set over the Koutoubia and the Atlas mountains.

 

9-IMG_1789.jpg

MOROCCAN TRADITION OF SPA

 

The Spa des Nations offers a unique experience of relaxation and well-being. We exclusively use natural Moroccan products selected for your health and comfort. Here you can relax in the traditional hammam and enjoy a wonderful massage.

Jamaa el fna.jpg

IN THE HEART OF THE MEDINA

 

Come and discover Marrakech and its region, a magical place with a decor straight out of an oriental fairy tale. Its Medina is home to splendid palaces, numerous souks, and especially the famous Jamaa El Fna square. It is the heart of Marrakech and its most lively square with its street artists, snake charmers, markets and restaurants.

tajine.jpg

 AUTHENTIC MOROCCAN CUISINE


The Riad des Nations embodies a traditional, refined and luxurious art of living. Our charming cook will concoct delicious meals for you based on world renown Moroccan culinary art. She would also be happy to introduce you to Moroccan cooking traditions and teach you to make Moroccan sweets.

LUXE ET CONFORT

À JAMAA EL FNA

AU COEUR DE MARRAKECH

IMG_1574-HDR-2-Modifier.jpg
Un Petit

Paradis Marocain

Bienvenue au Riad Des Nations- une maison d’hôte- typiquement marocaine. Le Riad est situé au cœur de la médina, à deux pas de cette fameuse place Jamaa El Fna, derrière le célèbre Café de France au quartier Kennaria, réputé pour son accessibilité et sa sécurité. Le Riad des Nations vous offre un accès facile aux nombreux souks et monuments historiques où vous pourrez vous perdre dans les maintes saveurs et couleurs des épices et de l’artisanat marocain. Rien de plus authentique qu’un séjour dans ce Riad typiquement marocain.

Le mot Riad ou "petit paradis" signifie un art de vivre raffiné et épicurien, un refuge intimiste où se mêlent arômes et brises du crépuscule. Dans ce contexte, le Riad Des Nations par son emplacement vous fera découvrir les différents sites historiques: Quartier juif (Mellah), Koutoubia, palais Bahia, palais Badi et les pittoresques souks de l’artisanat marocain, cette proximité des principaux lieux à visiter, le confort, le cadre convivial et agréable sont les atouts de ce Riad. Il ne faut pas oublier que dans le respect de l'architecture mauresque, c'est autour du patio que s'organise la vie du Riad. Au rez-de-chaussée, notre patio est agrémenté d'une fontaine, autour duquel s'articulent chambres et salons doté d’une cheminée pour un apéritif au coin du feu lors des soirées hivernales de Marrakech.

AU RIAD DES NATIONS
 
IMG_2541.jpg

LA PLUS BELLE TERRASSE

 

Quand l'envie du farniente se fait sentir, vous disposez, au sommet du Riad, d'une magnifique terrasse, surplombant la Médina. Un coin Spa et son hammam oriental, joliment aménagé vous fera découvrirun bien-être unique et vous fera profiter des bienfaits du soleil, tout en admirant la vue sur la Koutoubia et les sommets de l'Atlas.

 

9-IMG_1789.jpg

TRADITION MAROCAINE DU SPA

La Spa des Nations vous propose une expérience unique de relaxation et de bien-être. Nous utilisons exclusivement des produits naturels marocains sélectionnés pour votre bien-être et confort. Ici, vous pourrez vous détendre au hammam traditionnel et profiter d'un massage relaxant.

Jamaa el fna.jpg

AU COEUR DE LA MEDINA

Venez découvrir Marrakech et sa région, un lieu magique au décor sorti droit d'un conte des mille et une nuits. Sa Médina abrite des palais splendides, de nombreux souks, et surtout la fameuse place Jamaa El Fna. C'est le coeur de Marrakech et sa place la plus animée avec ses artistes de rue, charmeurs de serpents, étals des souks et restaurants.

tajine.jpg

 UNE CUISINE AUTHENTIQUE


Le Riad des Nations  incarne un art de vivre typique, raffiné et épicurien. Notre charmante cuisinière concoctera pour vous des mets délicieux issus de l'art culinaire marocain. Elle se fera aussi le plaisir de vous initier à la cuisine traditionnelle et à la préparation de gâteaux marocains.